Home

Welcome to Rock City Guitars.  We buy guitars.

  • Top Dollar Paid
  • Free Appraisals
  • Reputable Dealer

 

usafall2017poster
We saw them in Merrillville, IN on 10-13-2017

— Fantastic theatre — Fantastic Show (Both will Be Missed)

Set List:

  • We Belong to the Night
  • Run Boy Run
  • Ain’t No Baby
  • Lights Out
  • Only You Can Rock Me
  • Burn Your House Down
  • Cherry
  • Love to Love
  • Too Hot to Handle
  • Messiah of Love
  • Rock Bottom

Encore:

  • Doctor Doctor
  • Shoot Shoot

 


 

Yes, I am excited!  Let’s do this….

ufo-tour

Thursday March 9 – Houston – TX – SCOUT BAR
Friday March 10 – Dallas – TX – GAS MONKEY LIVE
Saturday March 11 – San Antonio – TX – ALAMO CITY MUSIC HALL
Tuesday March 14 – San Diego – CA – HOUSE OF BLUES
Wednesday March 15 – San Francisco – CA – THE INDEPENDENT
Thursday March 16 – Los Angeles – CA – BELASCO
Saturday March 18 – Anaheim – CA – THE GROVE
Sunday March 19 – Las Vegas – NV – HOUSE OF BLUES
Tuesday March 21 – Denver – CO – SUMMIT CONCERT HALL
Friday March 24 – Sioux City – IA – ANTHEM @ HARD ROCK CASINO
Sunday March 26 – St. Charles – IL – ARCADA THEATER
Tuesday March 28 – Cleveland – OH – HOUSE OF BLUES
Wednesday March 29 – New York – NY – BB KINGS
Thursday March 30 – New York – NY – BB KINGS
Saturday April 1 – Jim Thorpe – PA – PENN’S PEAK
Sunday April 2 – Allston – MA – BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

 

 

2016 — More importantly, however, UFO starts their US Tour March 2.

ufo2

 

We’ll see them in Detroit on the 3rd .

 

UPDATE:  The show was amazing!  This was their set-list:

  • We Belong to the Night
  • Fight Night
  • Run Boy Run
  • Lights out
  • Rollin’ Rollin’
  • Venus
  • Only You Can Rock Me
  • Burn Your House Down
  • Cherry
  • Love to Love
  • Messiah of Love
  • Makin’ Moves
  • Rock Bottom

Encore:

  • Doctor Doctor
  • Shoot Shoot

 

Conspiracy

Their latest album: A Conspiracy of Stars 

Available at Amazon.com and BarnesandNoble.com

Go buy it!!